It’s all grassy around again!


… I am couple seconds away from my next move, why am I  standing still? I feel millions of voices in my stomach. They are coming from deep inside as a recall to start the round again…

I look out from the car window. It’s all suddenly grassy around. I hear the tempting flirt of the jazz. The sound bursts from the speakers of his classy car, cleaving the wind on its way to THE END.

What’s coming next? … The credits?

2 Comments to “It’s all grassy around again!”

  1. Thats cool. Is that a poem you wrote about that sculpture?

Leave a Reply

